E-Notes: EDS Byron Nelson Championship not kind to native Texans

• While the state of Texas has produced a significant number of TOUR players over the years, only three have won the EDS Byron Nelson Championship in the last 43 years — Ben Crenshaw (1983), Billy Ray Brown (1992) and Scott Verplank (2007).

Visit us at The Medicus Golf Institute

Related Post
Sindelar: Having a blast out here
Parnevik opens with 68, stroke behind at Nelson
Parnevik’s opens with 68, stroke behind at Nelson
Players making last-minute run at qualifying for THE PLAYERS

Leave a Reply

Game Gone South?

I Want To Give YOU The Opportunity to FINALLY Play Better Golf!  No BS, Just Real World Solutions ...

ENTER YOUR INFO BELOW To Be Notified on Launch!